• Original Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirt

    Show david koma aw15 lead andrew gallimore nars uk makeup artist ambassador look the look is strong modern healthy and athletic like the bionic woman she's a Original Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirt more refined beautiful version herself almost so perfect she looks synthetic. So first time purchasing nars foundation or any nars product and the glass bottle burst in my hand when trying to close it shards of glass in my hand but thankfully no cuts emailed customer services waste of time no apologies and didn't even ask if I was okay told me they don't usually deal with shop bought products but would be willing to correspond with me on this occasion went back to store that I purchased it from and the girls were as equally rude and useless told me there was nothing we can do we're only a concession again no apologies i'm pretty shocked at the quality of your packaging considering how much I paid and i'm equally pissed off with your 'customer service' and the staff you employ to sell your brand too preoccupied with washing glass off my hand to take a picture just after it happened so this is the bottle back in the box. You just lost a customer I ordered online the day I could start redeeming placecash cart total says one amount I click check out within 20 minutes and the price of items in my cart literally doubles I took screen shots so the placecash I had was completely pointless I emailed customer service they reply that I should call after the order ships and they'll be happy to adjust it I call customer service and the rep tells me that it's not possible to make the adjustment that the first rep emailed me and said they'd do he then offers me a 10 reward vs a 60 refund absolutely not these items will be returned and i'll be shopping at a different retailer and please don't respond with please call customer serviced because i'm not wasting my time again Awesome Original Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirt

    Original Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirt, Hoodie, Sweater, Longsleeve T-Shirt for us

    Original Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirtOriginal Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirt
    Original Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirtOriginal Sunglass I want to break free to ride my bicycle vintage shirt

    Home page: Hot shop

    See another shirt : Original other products


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :